Zuzana is Just HOT!

February 5, 2010 at 17:25 (Fitness/Exercise, Hot)

Oh, and there is some exercise in there too if you want to do that. I find it exciting enough just to watch the videos. My heart may not take any more strain 🙂 But this is a nice way to end the week and start the weekend!

Seriously, I do exercise a lot, and I actually use this:
P90X Extreme Home Fitness Workout Program – 13 DVDs, Nutrition Guide, Exercise Planner

Although I admit to not being able to complete some of the workouts. I cut them short. Don’t make fun! It’s either cut them short or puke. I’d rather be fit and keep the contents of my stomach at the same time, thank you.

Leave a Reply

